You are: Home > Admin Area > Events

Events Admin

March 2015

Fri 6th April to Sun 15th July (10am to 5pm)
Paintings of a Northern Landscape

Mon 28th May
The BBC will be at Scampston on Monday 28th May (revised date) to record an edition of Gardeners' Question Time for Radio 4.

Tue 17th July to Sun 28th October (During Restaurant Opening Hours)
THE GARDEN AND LANDSCAPE Oil paintings and limited edition prints inspired by the work of Piet Oudolf and Tom Stuart-Smith

Sun 9th September
Classic Cars on show

Fri 29th March to Sun 16th June ( During Restaurant Opening Hours )
PHOTOGRAPHING BUBBLES - Photographs exploring the creative amalgam of traditional and digital techniques
Scampston Park Lodges Open Weekend
Sat 11th May to Sun 12th May (10am - 5pm)
Scampston Park Lodges are holding their Spring Open Weekend on May 11th & 12th.
Scampston Does Vintage 2014
Sat 7th June to Sun 8th June
Join us for a fabulous vintage music festival on the Saturday evening and a fantastic vintage fair all day Sunday with vintage cars, stalls, food, music, rides and much, much more!
Scampston Park Lodges
Sat 26th July to Sun 27th July
On the 26th & 27th July we will once again be opening our gates for an Open Weekend. We will be open from 10am to 5pm both days and refreshments will be available throughout the day. We would be delighted if you'd join us for a look around our fabulous show homes.

Fri 7th November (10am - 4pm)
A studio painting workshop with Robert Parkin

Thu 19th March (2pm - 7pm)
Find out about volunteering opportunities at Scampston this year.
Follow Scampston on Facebook Follow Scampston on Twitter Scampston on Flickr Scampston on YouTube
Scampston Estate, Estate Office, Scampston Hall, North Yorkshire, YO17 8NG
T. +44 (0)1944 758890 | F. +44 (0)1944 758700 | E. estate@scampston.co.uk