Outdoor Events

Please find below a list of up and coming outdoor events at Scampston. Some of these do require pre-booking. If you have any queries about outdoor events at Scampston, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Showing page 1 of 2 pages
1 ]
Thu 01 Jun 2017
Courses & Lectures, Outdoor Event
Guided by Madeleine Wuidart, learn take things a little more slowly and learn to appreciate the world around you.
Sun 04 Jun 2017
Walled Garden, Conservatory, Parkland, Outdoor Event, Families, Garden Café
Our bi-annual plant fair returns!
Thu 15 Jun 2017
Walled Garden, Parkland, Outdoor Event
Join one of our heritage volunteers on a fascinating guided walk of the parkland and learn about the legacy that landscape architect Capability Brown has left on the landscape here.
Thu 20 Jul 2017
Walled Garden, Parkland, Outdoor Event
Join one of our heritage volunteers on a fascinating guided walk of the parkland and learn about the legacy that landscape architect Capability Brown has left on the landscape here.
Fri 28 Jul 2017 - Mon 31 Jul 2017
Parkland, Outdoor Event
Atlas Festival is coming Scampston from the 28th - 31st July! Appealing to globetrotters, seasoned travellers, those with a love of dreaming of faraway lands or those who just want to experience a festival showcasing something a little different.
Thu 17 Aug 2017
Parkland, Outdoor Event
Join one of our heritage volunteers on a fascinating guided walk of the parkland and learn about the legacy that landscape architect Capability Brown has left on the landscape here.
Sat 26 Aug 2017 - Mon 28 Aug 2017
Parkland, Outdoor Event
The largest Civil War event in the UK this year wil bring together Sealed Knot members from around the country and our members who travel from abroad to give you an experience you'll be talking about for years to come.
Thu 14 Sep 2017
Parkland, Outdoor Event
Join one of our heritage volunteers on a fascinating guided walk of the parkland and learn about the legacy that landscape architect Capability Brown has left on the landscape here.
Sun 24 Sep 2017
Walled Garden, Parkland, Outdoor Event
Our autumnal fair returns!
Sat 07 Oct 2017 - Sun 08 Oct 2017
Walled Garden, Parkland, Outdoor Event, Families, Garden Café
The garden gates open once again for Ryedale residents!