Outdoor Events

Please find below a list of up and coming outdoor events at Scampston. Some of these do require pre-booking. If you have any queries about outdoor events at Scampston, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Showing page 1 of 2 pages
1 ]
Thu 13 Apr 2017
Parkland, Courses & Lectures, Outdoor Event
Guided by Madeleine Wuidart, learn to perceive the landcape in a different way
Fri 14 Apr 2017
Walled Garden, Conservatory, Outdoor Event, Families
We would like to introduce you to Scamp the Mole's new fairy friends! A fun and fairy-filled day of story-telling, crafts, games and fairy cakes.
Thu 20 Apr 2017
Walled Garden, Parkland, Outdoor Event
Join one of our heritage volunteers on a fascinating guided walk of the parkland and learn about the legacy that landscape architect Capability Brown has left on the landscape here.
Sat 22 Apr 2017 - Sun 23 Apr 2017
Walled Garden, Parkland, Outdoor Event, Families, Garden Café
Free entry all weekend for Ryedale residents
Tue 16 May 2017
Parkland, Courses & Lectures, Outdoor Event
Guided by Madeleine Wuidart, learn take things a little more slowly and learn to appreciate the world around you.
Thu 18 May 2017
Walled Garden, Parkland, Outdoor Event
Join one of our heritage volunteers on a fascinating guided walk of the parkland and learn about the legacy that landscape architect Capability Brown has left on the landscape here.
Sun 04 Jun 2017
Walled Garden, Conservatory, Parkland, Outdoor Event, Families, Garden Café
Our bi-annual plant fair returns!
Thu 15 Jun 2017
Walled Garden, Parkland, Outdoor Event
Join one of our heritage volunteers on a fascinating guided walk of the parkland and learn about the legacy that landscape architect Capability Brown has left on the landscape here.
Thu 20 Jul 2017
Walled Garden, Parkland, Outdoor Event
Join one of our heritage volunteers on a fascinating guided walk of the parkland and learn about the legacy that landscape architect Capability Brown has left on the landscape here.
Fri 28 Jul 2017 - Mon 31 Jul 2017
Parkland, Outdoor Event
Atlas Festival is coming Scampston on the 29th and 30th July 2017! Appealing to globetrotters, seasoned travellers, those with a love of dreaming of faraway lands or those who just want to experience a festival showcasing something a little different.