Scampston Estate
You are: Home > Contact Us

Scampston Contact Details

 

Scampston Hall

Public or Group Visits
Name: Anne Ainsley
Tel: 01944 759111
Email: info@scampston.co.uk
Weddings
Name: Louise Legard
Tel: 07538 623115
Email: weddings@scampston.co.uk
Corporate Hospitality
Name: Chris Legard
Tel: 01944 758890
Email: corporate@scampston.co.uk
Film or Catalogue Photo-shoot Location
Name: Chris Legard
Tel: 01944 758890
Email: location@scampston.co.uk
 

             
Scampston Walled Garden

Public or Group Visits
Name: Anne Ainsley
Tel: 01944 759111
Email: info@scampston.co.uk
Restaurant
Name: The Manager
Tel: 01944 759000 (in season only)
Email: restaurant@scampston.co.uk
 

             
Scampston Estate

General Estate Matters
Name: Stephen Keyworth or Ann-Marie Bentley
Tel: 01944 758890
Email: estate@scampston.co.uk
Property to Let
Name: Please contact the relevant letting agent




Scampston Park Lodges
Name: Stephen Keyworth
Tel: 01944 758890
Email: lodges@scampston.co.uk
Parkland
Name: Stephen Keyworth
Tel: 01944 758890
Email: park@scampston.co.uk
Farm
Name: Stephen Keyworth
Tel: 01944 758890
Email: farm@scampston.co.uk
Christmas Trees
Name: Stephen Keyworth or Nigel Harrison
Tel: 01944 758890
Email: stephen@scampston.co.uk


Office Hours:

There is normally someone in the office from Monday to Friday 9am-5pm. Outside these hours please leave a message on the answer machine and we will return your call.

By Post:
Please direct all postal enquiries to the relevant person at:

The Estate Office
Scampston Hall
Malton
North Yorkshire
YO17 8NG

Follow Scampston on Facebook Follow Scampston on Twitter Scampston on Flickr Scampston on YouTube
Scampston Estate, Estate Office, Scampston Hall, North Yorkshire, YO17 8NG
T. +44 (0)1944 758890 | F. +44 (0)1944 758700 | E. estate@scampston.co.uk