Follow Scampston on Facebook Follow Scampston on Twitter Scampston on Flickr Scampston on YouTube Scampston on Flickr Scampston on YouTube
Scampston Estate
You are: Home > Contact Us
TripAdvisor

Scampston Contact Details

 

Scampston Hall

Public or Group Visits
Name: Isobel Pritchard
Tel: 01944 759111
Email: info@scampston.co.uk
Weddings
Name: Louise Legard
Tel: 07538 623115
Email: weddings@scampston.co.uk
Corporate Hospitality
Name: Chris Legard
Tel: 01944 758890
Email: corporate@scampston.co.uk
Film or Catalogue Photo-shoot Location
Name: Chris Legard
Tel: 01944 758890
Email: location@scampston.co.uk
 

             
Scampston Walled Garden

Public or Group Visits
Name: Isobel Pritchard
Tel: 01944 759111
Email: info@scampston.co.uk
Restaurant
Name: The Manager
Tel: 01944 759000 (in season only)
Email: restaurant@scampston.co.uk
Conservatory
Name: Emma McKenzie
Tel: 01944 758646 (in season & occasional days only - email is better)
Email: hlo@scampston.co.uk
 

             
Scampston Estate

General Estate Matters
Name: Cheryl Midgley
Tel: 01944 758890 or 07805 880918
Email: estate@scampston.co.uk
Property to Let
Name: Please contact the relevant letting agent




Scampston Park Lodges
Name: Chris Legard or Cheryl Midgley
Tel: 01944 758890 or 07805 880918
Email: lodges@scampston.co.uk
Parkland
Name: Trevor Ireland
Tel: 07778 758890
Email: trevor@scampston.co.uk
Farm
Name: Cheryl Midgley
Tel: 01944 758890
Email: farm@scampston.co.uk
Christmas Trees
Name: Nigel Harrison
Tel: 01944 758890
Email: nigel@scampston.co.uk


Office Hours:

There is normally someone in the office from Monday to Friday 9am-5pm. Outside these hours please leave a message on the answer machine and we will return your call.

By Post:
Please direct all postal enquiries to the relevant person at:

The Estate Office
Scampston Hall
Malton
North Yorkshire
YO17 8NG

Scampston Estate, Estate Office, Scampston Hall, North Yorkshire, YO17 8NG
T. +44 (0)1944 758890 | F. +44 (0)1944 758700 | E. estate@scampston.co.uk