Family Events

Please find below a list of up and coming family events at Scampston. These include a number of children's trails and craft events, usually held during school holidays. Some of these do require pre-booking. If you have any queries about family events at Scampston, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Showing page 1 of 2 pages
1 ]
Sat 28 Nov 2020 - Sun 20 Dec 2020
Walled Garden, Outdoor Event, Families
Pick up your real Christmas Tree from Scampston!
fireworks
Sat 19 Dec 2020
Walled Garden, Scampston Hall, Parkland, Outdoor Event, Families
2 firework displays – 1 amazing night!
Thu 24 Dec 2020
Parkland, Outdoor Event, Families
Join us in Scampston Parkland for a fun-filled Christmas Eve Service from the safety of your own car!
children in garden
Sat 17 Apr 2021 - Sun 18 Apr 2021
Walled Garden, Conservatory, Outdoor Event, Families
Are you a Ryedale Resident? Come to Scampston for FREE this weekend!
game fair
Sat 22 May 2021 - Sun 23 May 2021
Parkland, Outdoor Event, Families
The Annual Game and Country Fair held in the stunning parkland!
plant fair
Sun 06 Jun 2021
Walled Garden, Scampston Hall, Outdoor Event, Families
Scampston’s Annual Plant Fair is back with some stunning plants this year!
modified car show
Sun 20 Jun 2021
Parkland, Outdoor Event, Families
One of the best car shows in the North of England!
outdoor performance
Sat 26 Jun 2021
Walled Garden, Scampston Hall, Parkland, Outdoor Event, Families
For the fifth year running, The Three Inch Fools will be returning with their fresh and vibrant take on Shakespearean tale 'Romeo & Juliet'. Join us in the Hall Gardens for what is set to be another rip-roaring musical adventure.
Sun 27 Jun 2021
Parkland, Outdoor Event, Families
A Fun Day Out for all the family - children, parents and dogs all welcome!
Sun 11 Jul 2021
Walled Garden, Scampston Hall, Parkland, Outdoor Event, Families
Come and view some stunning classic cars in the inner parkland with the splendid backdrop of Scampston Hall.