Outdoor Events

Please find below a list of up and coming outdoor events at Scampston. Some of these do require pre-booking. If you have any queries about outdoor events at Scampston, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Tue 24 Oct 2017
Parkland, Outdoor Event, Families
Join Scampston's Fairy Godmother's for an afternoon of story-telling with a terrifying twist!
Tue 24 Oct 2017
Conservatory, Parkland, Outdoor Event, Families
Half term fun days for children at Scampston
Fri 27 Oct 2017
Parkland, Outdoor Event, Families
Join Scampston's Fairy Godmother's for an afternoon of story-telling with a terrifying twist!
Sat 14 Apr 2018 - Sun 15 Apr 2018
Walled Garden, Conservatory, Parkland, Outdoor Event, Families, Garden Café
Scampston's doors will open to the local community with free admission to all those with a Ryedale postcode across the weekend
Sat 19 May 2018 - Sun 20 May 2018
Parkland, Outdoor Event
The Pickering Game & Country Fair returns once more to Scampston
Sun 03 Jun 2018
Walled Garden, Parkland, Outdoor Event
Scampston's Spring Plant Fair returns, offering the perfect day out for keen gardeners.
Sun 30 Sep 2018
Walled Garden, Parkland, Outdoor Event
Scampston's Autumn Plant Fair returns, offering the perfect day out for keen gardeners.
Sat 13 Oct 2018 - Sun 14 Oct 2018
Walled Garden, Parkland, Outdoor Event, Families
Join us at Scampston for the final Community Weekend of 2018 where all Ryedale Residents will gain free entry to the Walled Garden & Parkland