Outdoor Events

Please find below a list of up and coming outdoor events at Scampston. Some of these do require pre-booking. If you have any queries about outdoor events at Scampston, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Showing page 1 of 2 pages
1 ]
Tue 16 Apr 2019
Scampston Hall, Parkland, Outdoor Event
Join one of our heritage volunteers on a fascinating guided walk of the parkland and learn about the legacy that landscape architect Capability Brown has left on the landscape here
Sat 18 May 2019 - Sun 19 May 2019
Parkland, Outdoor Event
The Yorkshire Game & Country Fair returns once more to Scampston.
Tue 21 May 2019
Scampston Hall, Parkland, Outdoor Event
Join one of our heritage volunteers on a fascinating guided walk of the parkland and learn about the legacy that landscape architect Capability Brown has left on the landscape here.
Fri 31 May 2019
Parkland, Outdoor Event
Another fantastic event with Natural England, encouraging kids to get outdoors and explore!
Sun 02 Jun 2019
Walled Garden, Outdoor Event
Scampston's increasingly-popular Spring Plant Fair returns, offering the perfect day out for keen gardeners.
Tue 18 Jun 2019
Scampston Hall, Parkland, Outdoor Event
Join one of our heritage volunteers on a fascinating guided walk of the parkland and learn about the legacy that landscape architect Capability Brown has left on the landscape here.
Sun 30 Jun 2019
Parkland, Outdoor Event
Malton Show returns to Scampston with a fantastic programme of events for all the family.
Tue 16 Jul 2019
Scampston Hall, Parkland, Outdoor Event
Join one of our heritage volunteers on a fascinating guided walk of the parkland and learn about the legacy that landscape architect Capability Brown has left on the landscape here.
Wed 24 Jul 2019
Conservatory, Outdoor Event, Families
Another fantastic event with Natural England, encouraging kids to get outdoors and explore!
Wed 31 Jul 2019
Conservatory, Outdoor Event
Another fantastic event with Natural England, encouraging kids to get outdoors and explore!