Outdoor Events

Please find below a list of up and coming outdoor events at Scampston. Some of these do require pre-booking. If you have any queries about outdoor events at Scampston, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Showing page 1 of 3 pages
1 ]
Sat 12 May 2018
Walled Garden, Parkland, Courses & Lectures, Outdoor Event
Learn to take beautiful photos in the gardens with Ryedale Garden Photography
Sun 13 May 2018
Parkland, Outdoor Event, Families
Join us on a fundraising charity obstacle run for Saint Catherine's Hospice
Thu 17 May 2018
Conservatory, Parkland, Courses & Lectures, Outdoor Event
Join one of our heritage volunteers on a fascinating guided walk of the parkland and learn about the legacy that landscape architect Capability Brown has left on the landscape here.
Sat 19 May 2018 - Sun 20 May 2018
Parkland, Outdoor Event
The Yorkshire Game & Country Fair returns once more to Scampston
Wed 30 May 2018
Conservatory, Outdoor Event, Families
Join the team from Natural England on an adventure day at Scampston
Sun 03 Jun 2018
Walled Garden, Parkland, Outdoor Event
Scampston's Spring Plant Fair returns, offering the perfect day out for keen gardeners.
Thu 14 Jun 2018
Parkland, Courses & Lectures, Outdoor Event
Join one of our heritage volunteers on a fascinating guided walk of the parkland and learn about the legacy that landscape architect Capability Brown has left on the landscape here.
Sun 01 Jul 2018
Scampston Hall, Outdoor Event, Families
For the third year, The Three Inch Fools will be returning with their fresh and vibrant take on Shakespearean comedy 'A Midsummer's Night Dream'. Join us in the Hall Gardens for what is sent to be another rip-roaring musical adventure
Thu 19 Jul 2018
Parkland, Courses & Lectures, Outdoor Event
Join one of our heritage volunteers on a fascinating guided walk of the parkland and learn about the legacy that landscape architect Capability Brown has left on the landscape here.
Tue 31 Jul 2018
Conservatory, Outdoor Event, Families
Learn everything and anything to do with owls with the team from Natural England