Outdoor Events

Please find below a list of up and coming outdoor events at Scampston. Some of these do require pre-booking. If you have any queries about outdoor events at Scampston, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Showing page 1 of 4 pages
1 ]
wildlife club
Sun 05 Apr 2020
Walled Garden, Conservatory, Outdoor Event, Families
April - Spectacular Spring!
children in garden
Sat 18 Apr 2020 - Sun 19 Apr 2020
Walled Garden, Conservatory, Outdoor Event, Families
Are you a Ryedale Resident? Come to Scampston for FREE this weekend!
capability brown
Tue 21 Apr 2020
Walled Garden, Scampston Hall, Parkland, Outdoor Event
Fancy learning more about our stunning ‘Capability’ Brown Parkland? Join us on a guided heritage walk!
wildlife club
Sun 03 May 2020
Walled Garden, Conservatory, Outdoor Event, Families
May - Mad about mini beasts!
game fair
Sat 16 May 2020 - Sun 17 May 2020
Parkland, Outdoor Event, Families
The Annual Game and Country Fair held in the stunning parkland!
capability brown
Tue 19 May 2020
Walled Garden, Scampston Hall, Conservatory, Parkland, Outdoor Event
Fancy learning more about our stunning ‘Capability’ Brown Parkland? Join us on a guided heritage walk!
national childrens gardening week
Mon 25 May 2020
Walled Garden, Conservatory, Outdoor Event, Families
Come and join us at Scampston to celebrate National Children's Gardening Week!
wildlife club
Sun 07 Jun 2020
Walled Garden, Conservatory, Outdoor Event, Families
June - Lake Life-cycles!
plant fair
Sun 07 Jun 2020
Walled Garden, Scampston Hall, Outdoor Event, Families
Scampston’s Annual Plant Fair is back with some stunning plants this year!
modified car show
Sun 14 Jun 2020
Parkland, Outdoor Event, Families
One of the best car shows in the North of England!