Outdoor Events

Please find below a list of up and coming outdoor events at Scampston. Some of these do require pre-booking. If you have any queries about outdoor events at Scampston, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Showing page 1 of 4 pages
1 ]
easter bunny trail
Wed 31 Mar 2021 - Sun 11 Apr 2021
Walled Garden, Parkland, Outdoor Event, Families
Join us at Scampston this Easter for the ultimate Easter Bunny Trail that takes you around the Walled Garden and Parkland!
fairy godmothers
Mon 05 Apr 2021
Walled Garden, Scampston Hall, Outdoor Event, Families
Join us this Bank Holiday Easter Monday for some egg decorating, fun stories and egg rolling down the mount!
capability brown
Wed 14 Apr 2021
Walled Garden, Scampston Hall, Parkland, Outdoor Event
Fancy learning more about our stunning ‘Capability’ Brown Parkland? Join us on a guided heritage walk!
mounted games association
Sat 08 May 2021 - Sun 09 May 2021
Parkland, Outdoor Event, Families
The Mounted Games Association is coming to Scampston for the Scottish Championships, with teams entering from all over Great Britain!
capability brown
Wed 12 May 2021
Walled Garden, Scampston Hall, Conservatory, Parkland, Outdoor Event
Fancy learning more about our stunning ‘Capability’ Brown Parkland? Join us on a guided heritage walk!
garden photography
Sat 15 May 2021
Walled Garden, Parkland, Courses & Lectures, Outdoor Event
Learn how to take beautiful photographs in our gardens!
children in garden
Sat 22 May 2021 - Sun 23 May 2021
Walled Garden, Conservatory, Outdoor Event, Families
**NEW DATES** Are you a Ryedale Resident? Come to Scampston for FREE this weekend!
Wed 02 Jun 2021
Walled Garden, Outdoor Event, Families
Join us this half-term for some new stories and games in the Walled Garden!
plant fair
Sun 06 Jun 2021
Walled Garden, Scampston Hall, Outdoor Event, Families
Scampston’s Annual Plant Fair is back with some stunning plants this year!
capability brown
Wed 09 Jun 2021
Walled Garden, Scampston Hall, Conservatory, Parkland, Outdoor Event
Fancy learning more about our stunning ‘Capability’ Brown Parkland? Join us on a guided heritage walk!